Board of Directors

Your Voice

The WesPay Board of Directors is representative of the diversity of member financial institutions.

Officers of the WesPay Board

Cristina Hellems, AAP, APRP, Chair, MUFG Union Bank
Jim Morrell,
 Vice Chair, Peninsula Community FCU
Debbie Wendt, AAP, 
Secretary, Bankers' Bank of the West
Stephen Max, Treasurer, U.S. Bank
Joe Hussey, Immediate Past Chair, JPMorgan Chase
William J. Schoch, President & CEO, WesPay

Large Institution Reserved Directors

Chris Huppert, Wells Fargo Bank
AJ McCray, Bank of America

Small Institution Reserved Directors

Amy Foulks, First Utah Bank

At-Large Directors

Jennifer Denoo, Great Basin FCU
James P. Fleisher
, AAP, NCP, Bank of the West
Brad Ganey, Catalyst Corporate FCU
Tom Genessy, Golden 1 Credit Union
Dave Harvey, Citizens Business Bank
Shaun Hegsted, Zions Bancorporation
Jose Lara, SchoolsFirst FCU
Richard Shier, City National Bank
Jessica Thompson, UMB Bank, N.A.

Advisors of the WesPay Board

Steven Jung, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Deborah S. Thoren-Peden, Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, & Pittman, LLP