Board of Directors

Your Voice

The WesPay Board of Directors is representative of the diversity of member financial institutions.

Officers of the WesPay Board

Tom Genessy, Chair, Golden 1 Credit Union
Joe Hussey, Vice Chair, JPMorgan Chase
Cristina Hellems, AAP, Secretary, MUFG Union Bank
Jim Morrell, Treasurer, Peninsula Community FCU
Jose Lara, Immediate Past Chair, SchoolsFirst FCU

William J. Schoch, President & CEO, WesPay

Large Institution Reserved Directors

Jenny Briggs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Chris Huppert, Wells Fargo Bank
Stephen Max, U.S. Bank

Small Institution Reserved Directors

Amy Foulks, First Utah Bank
Debbie Wendt, AAP,
Bankers' Bank of the West

At-Large Directors

Dan Darrow, UMB Bank, N.A.
Jennifer Denoo, Great Basin FCU
James P. Fleisher
, AAP, NCP, Bank of the West
Brad Ganey, Catalyst Corporate FCU
Dave Harvey, Citizens Business Bank
Kevin Sakamoto, Bank of Hawaii
Richard Shier, City National Bank

Advisors of the WesPay Board

Steven Jung, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Deborah S. Thoren-Peden, Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, & Pittman, LLP